Tas Branch Meeting & AGM

Congratulations to our new committee!

Chairperson: Jon Ettershank
Treasurer: Nathan Bourke
Secretary: Christopher Walkden
Director: Jon Ettershank
General Committee Members: John Casimaty, Julie Hargreaves, Charles Gregory, John Fast, Mikey Harriss, Clive Attwater, Penny Cocker

Agenda for AGM
Minutes for AGM

Agenda for General Meeting
Minutes for General Meeting

Video of both meetings (AGM starts at 0:00, General Meeting starts at 32:01):



Location: Glenorchy Library
4 Terry Street
Glenorchy , Tas 7010

Date: Sept. 27, 2023, 7 p.m. - Sept. 27, 2023, 9 p.m.