Contact Us

For general enquiries, please fill out the contact form below.  

AEVA National Contacts

Chris Jones 0418 908 002 (WA based)

Warwick Cathro (ACT based)

Media Enquiries:
Chris Jones 0418 908 002 (Please note WA is GMT+8)

Treasurer: Michael Day (NSW based)

Membership Secretary: Jamie Lovick

Webmaster: Rob Hills

Branch Contacts

For branch specific queries, visit the branch page via the menu above and look for your contacts.

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please fill in the form: